JOIN

SIS Quarterly Editors

Academic Education (formerly Education) SIS
Christine Myers, PhD, OTR/L 
ctmyers@phhp.ufl.edu

Children & Youth (formerly Early Intervention & School) SIS
Francine M. Seruya, PhD, OTR/L 
francine.seruya@quinnipiac.edu

Developmental Disabilities SIS
Elaina DaLomba, PhD, OTR/L
ejdalomba@gmail.com

Home & Community Health SIS
Emily Somerville, MS, OTR/L 
somervillee@wusm.wustl.edu

Mental Health SIS
Elizabeth Griffin Lannigan, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA 
Lglannigan@gmail.com

Productive Aging (formerly Gerontology) SIS
Noralyn Pickens, PhD, OT  
NPickens@mail.twu.edu

Rehabilitation & Disability (formerly Physical Disabilities) SIS
Katie M. Polo, DHS, OTR/L, CLT-LANA 
polok@uindy.edu

Sensory Integration & Processing (formerly Sensory Integration) SIS
Leah Stein Duker, PhD, MA, OTR/L 
lstein@usc.edu

Work & Industry SIS
Stephanie Amanda Acord-Vira
sacordvira@hsc.wvu.edu