JOIN

Accreditation and Education Department Staff Contacts

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Chief Professional Affairs Officer
Neil Harvison, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA (nharvison@aota.org)

Accreditation Department

Phone: 301-652-6611 x2042
E-mail: accred@aota.org

Director of Accreditation
Sabrina Salvant, EdD, MPH, OTR/L (ssalvant@aota.org)

Assistant Director of Accreditation
Barbara Ostrove, MA, OTR/L, FAOTA (bostrove@aota.org)

Accreditation Program Manager, Technical Support
Sue Graves (sgraves@aota.org)

Accreditation Program Manager, Logistics Support
Angelica Grigsby (agrigsby@aota.org)

On-Site Program Coordinator
Angelica Young (ayoung@aota.org)

Education Department

Phone: 301-652-6611 x2932
E-mail: educate@aota.org

Program Manager, Operations & Special Projects
Valeta Njoroge (vnjoroge@aota.org)

Program Manager, Residency and Fellowship
Aleisha LaChette (alachette@aota.org)

Project Assistant, Fellowship Program
Denise Gimani (dgimani@aota.org)