JOIN AOTA

SIS Quarterly Editors

AMSIS
Nicolaas van den Heever, OTD, BOT, OTR 
nvandenheever@westcoastuniversity.edu

DDSIS
Susan M. Cahill, PhD, OTR/L 
scahil@midwestern.edu

EDSIS
Michael Roberts, MS, OTR/L 
Michael.Roberts@tufts.edu

EISSIS
Meira L. Orentlicher, PhD, OTR/L 
Meira.orentlicher@touro.edu

GSIS
Stacy Smallfield, DrOT, OTR/L  
Stacy.Smallfield@usd.edu

HCHSIS
Amy Wagenfeld, PhD, OTR/L, CAPS 
amy.e.wagenfeld@gmail.com

MHSIS
Brad Egan, OTD, MA, OTR/L 
began@midwestern.edu

PDSIS
Claudine Campbell, MOT, OTR/L 
ClaudineC07@gmail.com

SISIS
Beth Pfeiffer, PhD, OTR/L, BCP 
bpfeiffe@temple.edu

TSIS
Bill Janes, OTD, MSCI, OTR/L
wijanes@gmail.com

WISIS
Denise Finch, OTD, OTR/L, CHT 
denise@workritemed.com