JOIN AOTA

SIS Quarterly Editors

AMSIS
Becky Alwood-Wallace, OTR, MHS, CLT 
balwood-wall@iuhealth.org

DDSIS
Susan Bazyk, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA 
s.bazyk@csuohio.edu

EDSIS
Michael Roberts, MS, OTR/L 
Michael.Roberts@tufts.edu

EISSIS
Meira L. Orentlicher, PhD, OTR/L 
Meira.orentlicher@touro.edu

GSIS
Stacy Smallfield, OTD, OTR/L  
Stacy.Smallfield@usd.edu

HCHSIS
Amy Wagenfeld, PhD, OTR/L, CAPS 
amy.e.wagenfeld@gmail.com

MHSIS
Brad Egan, OTD, MA, OTR/L 
began@midwestern.edu

PDSIS
Claudine Campbell, MOT, OTR/L 
ClaudineC07@gmail.com

SISIS
Sarah A. Schoen, PhD, OTR 
schoen@spdfoundation.net

TSIS
Bill Janes, OTD, MSCI, OTR/L
wijanes@gmail.com

WISIS
Vicki Kaskutas, BS, MHS, OTD, OT/L 
kaskutasv@wustl.edu