JOIN AOTA

AOTA Board of Directors Roster

Amy Lamb

President

Amy J. Lamb, OTD, BS, OT/L, FAOTA
Term: 2016-2019
E-Mail: ajlambconsulting@gmail.com

Shawn Phipps

Vice President

Shawn Phipps, PhD, MS, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2015-2018
E-Mail: sphipps@rancho.org

 Foley

Secretary

Kathleen T. Foley, PhD, OTR/L
Term:  2016 – 2019
Email: kfoley@brenau.edu

Treasurer

Patrick J. Bloom, MA, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2014-2017
E-Mail: Patrick.J.Bloom@gmail.com

Denise Chisholm

Director

Denise Chisholm, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2015-2018
E-Mail: dchishol@pitt.edu

Director

Kimberly D. Hartmann, PhD,
OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2014-2017
E-Mail: Kim.Hartmann@quinnipiac.edu 

Director

Wendy Hildenbrand, MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2014-2017
E-Mail: whildenb@kumc.edu

 Gloria Frolek Clark  
Director

Gloria Frolek-Clark, PhD, OTR/L, SCSS, BCP, FAOTA
Term:  2016 – 2019
E-Mail:  gfrolekclark@gmail.com
Melissa Tilton
Director

Melissa Tilton, BS, COTA/L, ROH
Term:  2016 – 2019
E-Mail: Melissa.Tilton@Genesishcc.com

Debra Young

Director

Debra Young, M.Ed., OTR/L, SCEM, ATP, CAPS
Term: 2015-2018
E-Mail: dyoung@empowerability.com

Debi Heinerfeld

Representative Assembly Speaker

Debi Hinerfeld, MS, OTR/L
Term:  2016 – 2019
Email:  debihinerfeld@me.com

Nonvoting Members With Voice

Fred Somers

Executive Director

Frederick P. Somers
E-Mail: fsomers@aota.org

Wendy Coster

AOTF Chair

Wendy Coster, PHD, OTR/L, FAOTA
/> E-Mail: wjcoster@bu.edu

 Jan Polgar

AOTF Vice Chair

Jan Miller Polgar, PhD,OT, REG (ONT), FCAOT

TBD

Public Advisor

TBD

Consumer Advisor