JOIN AOTA

AOTA Board of Directors

Ginny Stoffel

President

Ginny Stoffel, PhD, OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Term: 2013-2016
E-Mail: stoffelv@uwm.edu

 


Amy Lamb

President-Elect

Amy J. Lamb, OTD, BS, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2015-2016
E-Mail: ajlambconsulting@gmail.com

 


Shawn Phipps

Vice President

Shawn Phipps, PhD, MS, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2015-2018
E-Mail: sphipps@rancho.org

 


Brent Braveman

Secretary

Brent Braveman, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA 
Term: 2013-2016
E-Mail: bbraveman@gmail.com

 


Treasurer

Patrick J. Bloom, MA, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2014-2017
E-Mail: Patrick.J.Bloom@gmail.com

 


Denise Chisholm

Director

Denise Chisholm, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2015-2018
E-Mail: dchishol@pitt.edu

 


Director

Kimberly D. Hartmann, PhD,
OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2014-2017
E-Mail: Kim.Hartmann@quinnipiac.edu 

 


Director

Wendy Hildenbrand, MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term: 2014-2017
E-Mail: whildenb@kumc.edu

 


Mollie Verdier

Director

Mollie Michelle Verdier, COTA/L
Term: 2013-2016
E-Mail: therapals@live.com

 


Tim Wolf

Director

Timothy J. Wolf, OTD, MSCI, OTR/L
Term: 2013-2016
E-Mail: wolft@wustl.edu

 


Debra Young

Director

Debra Young, M.Ed., OTR/L, SCEM, ATP, CAPS
Term: 2015-2018
E-Mail: dyoung@empowerability.com

 


Mary Frances Baxter

Representative Assembly Speaker

Mary Frances Baxter, PhD, OT, FAOTA
Term: 2013-2016
E-Mail: MBaxter@mail.twu.edu

 


Nonvoting Members With Voice

 


Fred Somers

Executive Director

Frederick P. Somers
E-Mail: fsomers@aota.org

 


Diana Ramsay

AOTF President

Diana L. Ramsay, MPP, OTR, FAOTA

E-Mail: dramsay@woods.org
   

 Wendy Coster

AOTF Vice President

Wendy Coster, PHD, OTR/L, FAOTA


E-Mail: wjcoster@bu.edu

Susan Parker

Public Advisor

Susan B. Parker, M.S.W./M.S.P.
E-Mail: sparkerski@aol.com
Term: 2013-2016

 


Kristina Finnel

Consumer Advisor

Kristina Sabetta, MSW, APSW
E-Mail: abettaconsulting@gmail.com
Term: 2013-2016