JOIN AOTA

SIS Quarterly Editors

AMSIS
Penny Rogers, DHA, MAT, OTR/L, CEAS I
progers2@umc.edu

DDSIS
Susan M. Cahill, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA 
cahillsu@lewisu.edu

EDSIS
Christine Myers, PhD, OTR/L 
ctmyers@phhp.ufl.edu

EISSIS
Francine M. Seruya, PhD, OTR/L 
francine.seruya@quinnipiac.edu

GSIS
Noralyn Pickens, PhD, OT  
NPickens@mail.twu.edu

HCHSIS
Emily Somerville, MS, OTR/L 
somervillee@wusm.wustl.edu

MHSIS
Elizabeth Griffin Lannigan, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA 
Lglannigan@gmail.com

PDSIS
Katie M. Polo, DHS, OTR/L, CLT-LANA 
polok@uindy.edu

SISIS
Beth Pfeiffer, PhD, OTR/L, BCP 
bpfeiffe@temple.edu

TSIS
Megan Edwards, PhD, OTR/L
edwardsme@wssu.edu

WISIS
Denise Finch, OTD, OTR/L, CHT 
denise@workritemed.com