You Are the Future Challenge II 2012 Winners

Ashley Nichols, ASD Secretary, Assembly of Student Delegates

The following is a list of the 2012 You Are The Future Video Challenge winners! Thank you again to all of the schools who submitted videos this year—they were fantastic!!

Increasing Diversity within occupational therapy: Howard University MSOT Department

Increasing Awareness of Occupational Therapy: Macomb Community College Occupational Therapy Assistant Student Leadership Organization

Why should you join AOTA?: University of Wisconsin

Linking Science, Innovation, & Evidence: USC

Increasing OT Involvement in the Mental Health Field: Washington University in St. Louis

Student Centennial Commitment: USC